2018 IBM Champion for ICS

2018 IBM Champion awards have been announced.  Congratulations to all of the new and repeating champions.  I know the contributions you make for the community and I am honored and humbled to once again be recognized with you.  I also want to thank those who nominated me. And special thanks to IBMer Libby Ingrassia for all the work you do supporting the champions and the champion program.

There were some 1200+ nominations this year.  The full list of 2018 IBM Champions across all IBM disciplines will be posted HERE on the if not today, very soon.

For those not familiar with the IBM Champion program, this is a program where IBM recognizes people who are NOT IBM employees for demonstrating both expertise in and extraordinary support and advocacy for IBM technology, communities, and solutions.

The IBM Champion program recognizes these innovative thought leaders in the technical community and rewards these contributions by amplifying their voice and increasing their sphere of influence. IBM Champions are enthusiasts and advocates: IT professionals, business leaders, developers, executives, educators, and influencers who support and mentor others to help them get the most out of IBM software, solutions, and services.  You can read more about it here on the IBM developerWorks website.

If you see someone displaying one of theses badges, be sure to congratulate them on being an IBM Champion.

ibm champion 2017 analyticsibm champion 2017 cloudibm champion 2017 collaborationibm champion 2017 power

IBM Analytics
IBM Cloud
IBM Collaboration Solutions
IBM Power Systems



Posted on January 12, 2018, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 2018 IBM Champion for ICS.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: